If none of the servers are working, it may mean the movie or series has not been released yet.

Coldplay: Live 2003

Features Coldplay in a 90 minute live DVD shoot taken from their performances at the Horden Pavilion in Sydney, Australia, in July 21st and 22nd, 2003. Tracks include the hits “Politik”, “Yellow”, “Trouble”, “Clocks” and many more. Also features 2 previously unreleased live tracks: “The One I Love” and “Moses”. Tracklist:
01. Politik
02. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
03. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
04. Daylight
05. Trouble
06. One I Love
07. Don’t Panic
08. Shiver
09. See You Soon
10. Everything’s Not Lost
11. Moses
12. Yellow
13. The Scientist
14. Clocks
15. In My Place
16. Amsterdam
17. Life Is For Living

Duration: 90

Quality: HD


IMDb: 8.5

Coldplay: Live 2003
Coldplay: Live 2003